banking & network it Solutions GmbH

Anschrift:


  Klosterdorf 38
91443 Scheinfeld
Deutschland
e-Mail:   info@bn-its.de
Telefon:   +49 9162 5279990
Fax:   +49 9162 5279998
Web:   http://www.bn-its.de/

 

Support
e-Mail:   support@bn-its.de
Telefon:   +49 9162 5279999
Geschäftsführung

Sascha Steinicke

e-Mail:   sascha.steinicke@bn-its.de
Telefon:   +49 9162 5279991
Fax:   +49 9162 5279998



Michael Laxganger

e-Mail:   michael.laxganger@bn-its.de
Telefon:   +49 9162 5279992
Fax:   +49 9162 5279998
Technik

Manfred Lenz

e-Mail:   manfred.lenz@bn-its.de
Telefon:   +49 9162 5279993
Fax:   +49 9162 5279998



Matthias Kuny

e-Mail:   matthias.kuny@bn-its.de
Telefon:   +49 9162 5279994
Fax:   +49 9162 5279998



Martin Zeifang

e-Mail:   martin.zeifang@bn-its.de
Telefon:   +49 9162 5279995
Fax:   +49 9162 5279998

Suche

Login